Hello, Welcome to Shine Consultant !
Summit & Event Advisor & Insight Research & Analysis
  • 首页
招聘人数: 10
地址: Shanghai
学历:
Sales Department


发布时间: 2018 - 10 - 16
经验:

Recruiting

Job Responsibilities:1. Mastery of learning our summits2. To grasp the target sectors and potential positions of summits3. To research & identify the potential attendees (top level leaders)4. To invite industry organizations and leaders to attend or sponsor our summits5. Customer service and on-site managementBasic Requirements:1. Bachelor degree or above2. Excellent capability of oral and written English3. Skillful communication and expression4. Ability of independently thinking and solving problem5. Good learning skills and adaptability6. Be able to work under pressure7. Team spirit8. Previous industry background will be a plus
招聘人数: 5
地址: Shanghai
学历:

Sales Department

发布时间: 2018 - 10 - 16
经验:

Recruiting

Job Responsibilities:1. To be in charge of on-site management of sales team2. Responsible for the performance management of sales team Basic Requirements:1. Bachelor degree or above2. Excellent communication and expression in English and Chinese3. Excellent learning skills and research ability4. Active, self-confidence and team spirit5. Above 1 years sales management experience in overseas conference
招聘人数: 10
地址: Shanghai
学历:

Project Department

发布时间: 2018 - 10 - 16
经验:

Recruiting

Job Responsibilities:1. Research and develop short and medium term corporate strategies (Strategic Research and Planning)2. Study (Investigate) and expand the industry field ( new industries) and business lines3. Maintain relevant market and events in the current industry field4. Manage current events5. Screen, train and cultivate conference producer6. Echelon construct (Construct Echelon) and manage the department.Basic Requirements:1. University degree or above, majoring in Business Management preferred2. Two years above of working experience in conference industry, more than five successful cases of conference production.3. Communication and writing skills in both English and Mandarin (Excellent verbal and written communication skills in both English and Mandarin)4. Familiar with confer...
招聘人数: 10
地址: Shanghai
学历:
 Project Department


发布时间: 2018 - 10 - 16
经验:

Recruiting

Job Responsibilities:1. Summits Research & Development2. Producing and Promoting of summit products3. To collaborate with Departments of Sales and Customer Service4. The manage of project strategic partners5. Other related work Basic Requirements:1. Bachelor degree or above, majoring in Business Administration preferred2. Excellent communication skills in verbal & written English and Chinese3. Strong sense of responsibility with global view, outstanding ability in execution and leadership
招聘人数: 5
地址: Shanghai
学历:

Research Center

发布时间: 2018 - 10 - 16
经验:

Recruiting

Job Responsibilities:1. Collect and organize news, information, and data of a certain industry2. Conduct expert interviews under supervision3. Review and update the content of theLeadernetworks.com; coordinate with related departments and follow up the web content production progress4. Assist with the research supervisor or independently conduct survey distribution and collection5. Responsible for data and information process and analysisBasic Requirements:1. Bachelor degree or above, major in marketing or Business Administration preferred2. Strong logical thinking, with the ability of data analysis and interpretation3. Excellent communication skills in verbal and written English and Chinese4. Integrity, detail-oriented and responsible5. Be familiar with Office software5. With the wil...
5页次1/1首页Previous1Next尾页
Wechat QR Code
Official Website
LINKS
© 2013-2017 Shine Consultant. All rights reserved
犀牛云提供企业云服务

您好,欢迎来到上海士研管理咨询有限公司
士研峰会 士研智库 士研调研
  • 首页
招聘人数: 1
地址: 上海市
学历:

销售中心

发布时间: 2019 - 01 - 02
经验:

正在招聘

工作内容:1、负责会议项目的销售管理2、负责销售团队的建设与管理3、负责项目销售代理与大客户管理4、与项目部门和客服部门的协作基本要求: 1、专科及以上学历2、良好的中英文表达与沟通能力3、1年半以上国际会议经验(2个或以上项目销售管理经历)4、工作积极主动、讲团队精神5、强烈的责任心和执行力,较好的领导力
招聘人数: 10
地址: 上海市
学历:

销售中心

发布时间: 2019 - 01 - 02
经验:

正在招聘

工作内容:1、高端会议产品的学习与掌握2、高端会议项目目标市场与客户掌握3、目标客户调研与邀请准备4、赞助商和参会代表销售5、现场客户服务基本要求:1、出色的英文口语和书写能力,善于沟通与表达2、有一定的市场分析能力和解决问题的能力3、较强的学习能力和适应能力4、充满活力与激情,吃苦耐劳,能承受一定的压力5、有自我驱动力和团队精神6、有行业相关经验者优先
招聘人数: 5
地址: 上海市
学历:

研发中心

发布时间: 2019 - 01 - 02
经验:

正在招聘

工作内容:1、公司中短期战略研究与规划2、 新行业及业务领域的调研与拓展3、现有行业领域的市场及项目培育4、现有项目的研发管理5、会议策划人的选拔、培训和培养6、部门梯队建设和团队管理基本要求: 1、本科及以上学历, 工商管理方向佳2、2年以上会议行业从业经验,5个以上会议策划制作的成功案例3、流利的中英文口头与书面表达能力4、熟悉会议营销和运营环节,较强的商业与市场意识5、优秀的学习与沟通能力,洞察力强,善于行业分析与调研6、强烈的责任心和全局观,卓越的执行力和领导力
招聘人数: 10
地址: 上海市
学历:

研发中心

发布时间: 2019 - 01 - 02
经验:

正在招聘

工作内容:1、国际会议项目的选择与研发2、所负责会议项目的研发制作推广3、与销售部门和协调部门的协作4、项目战略合作伙伴的管理5、其它相关事宜基本要求:1、本科及以上学历, 工商管理方向佳2、流利的中英文口头与书面表达能力3、强烈的责任心和全局观,卓越的执行力和领导力
招聘人数: 1
地址: 上海市
学历:

人事部门

发布时间: 2019 - 02 - 22
经验:

正在招聘

工作内容:1、负责公司的部门招聘任务,招聘渠道拓展及维护,电话邀请,面试安排,offer发放,入职安排等2、组织新入职人员培训及开发,负责员工的职业发展跟进3、负责公司企业文化的推进基本要求:1、本科及以上学历,沟通优秀2、有招聘的实务操作经验,能独立进行候选人的沟通和过滤3、良好商务气质,大方得体,职业干练4、结果导向、执行力强,自我管理能力优秀5、熟练使用办公软件,具备基本的网络知识
招聘人数: 0
地址: 上海市
学历:

人事部门

发布时间: 2019 - 02 - 22
经验:

正在招聘

工作内容:1、招聘信息的发布和更新,简历接收和筛选,面试通知和组织2、协助高校合作关系的洽谈和维护,校园招聘项目的策划和实施;3、完成人力资源部主管交办的其它事项基本要求:1、全日制大专以上学历的19年毕业在校生,人力资源或管理专业优先2、较强的学习能力和执行力,结果导向,能够承受较大的工作压力,性格温和3、熟练使用办公软件,具备基本的网络知识4、一周至少可实习3天以上5、如适应期表现优秀可留用
招聘人数: 0
地址: 上海市
学历:

调研中心

发布时间: 2019 - 03 - 29
经验:

正在招聘

工作内容:1. 、收集、整理行业新闻、资讯和数据2、 在部门主管带领下,完成专家访谈3、 负责领导者网络平台内容编审与更新;协调相关部门,跟进领导者网络内容生产进度4、 辅助调研主管或独立完成调查问卷的发放及回收5、承担资料与数据处理和分析工作基本要求:1、本科学历,市场营销、管理学等专业优先   2、 有一定的数据分析和解读能力,条理清楚,逻辑缜密3、良好的中英文书面表达能力4、工作仔细认真、责任心强、为人正直5、熟练使用OFFICE软件6、有较强的学习能力和良好的团队合作能力7、服从公司规章制度及安排8、每周到岗4-5天
招聘人数: 0
地址: 上海
学历:

研发部门

发布时间: 2019 - 05 - 27
经验:

正在招聘

岗位职责1.     协助产业峰会制作2.   产业伙伴与顾问建设3.   产业精准数据库建设4.   产业会员市场工作(内容与活动、会员招募、服务推广)  任职要求1.   具有品牌推广意识和初级文案编写能力,对于线上推广活动种类熟识2.   具有较高的数据采集及分析整理能力,熟练掌握各类Office工具3.   具备熟练的英语口语和阅读写作能力4.    有营销、市场工作经验优先5.   善于沟通,认真负责且持之以恒
微信公众号
领导者网络APP
友情链接
Copyright ©2005 - 2017上海士研管理咨询有限公司
犀牛云提供企业云服务